top of page

March 23, 2022 Telegraph Ridge Board Meeting

Updated: Apr 10, 2022

Each month on the 4th Wednesday of the month, the Telegraph Ridge Fire Protection District Board has a board meeting that is open to the public. Meeting location and time are indicated on the agenda.

Current district board members are Laura Cochrane, Chair; Moses Danzer, Vice-Chair; Gil Gregori, Treasurer; and Whitey Fladen. Agenda and minutes are respectfully submitted by Linda Hansen, Volunteer Admin Assistant.

Support your local fire company!

19 views1 comment

1 टिप्पणी

Laura Ann
Laura Ann
23 मार्च 2022


bottom of page