top of page

January 2024 Telegraph Ridge Fire Protection District Board Meeting

DATE: January 25, 2024


On the 4th Wednesday of each month (except December), at 10:00 am, the Telegraph Ridge Fire Protection District Board Meeting is open to the public. Meetings are generally held at the Ettersburg Fire Department, 4500 Ettersburg Rd.

There is time allowed at the end of each meeting for public comment.

Changes in meeting time or location are indicated on the agenda, as well as a Zoom link if you prefer to attend online via Zoom.

Current district board members are Laura Cochrane, Chair; Moses Danzer, Vice-Chair; Gil Gregori, Treasurer; Whitey Fladen and Linda Hansen.

Agenda is respectfully submitted by Linda Hansen. Please contact us at with any questions or comments, or to request a copy of past meeting minutes.

Thank you!

Add meeting to your Google Calendar:

Support your local fire company!

12 views0 comments


bottom of page